MINImax Tinyverse Wiki
Advertisement

Prizes[]

The prizes for Partner Creator Tournaments are the following:

1st place: Gold (2000), Lv15 Golden Chest (2), Lucky Charms (20), Stylish Box (1), Ether (15)

2nd place: Gold (1500), Lv15 Golden Chest (2), Stylish Box (1), Ether (5)

Participation prize: Gold (1000), Lv15 Golden Chest (2)

Schedule[]

February 29th[]

NaronoKano Tournament (10pm KST / 5am PST)[]

Partner creator NaronoKano is organizing a tournament on February 22th (10pm KST / 5am PST)

Click here for discord link

Click here to register

Click here to watch

February 28th[]

SmattyMatty Tournament (12am EST / 2pm KST)[]

Partner creator SmattyMatty is organizing a tournament on February 28th (12am EST / 2pm KST)

Click here for discord link

Click here to register

Click here to watch

Advertisement